×
(69 ratings)

NuttinTODO - Tour Guide in Kigali

As a Traveller, humanitarian, and media producer, I'm on a mission to live life to the fullest! I'm a big dreamer and believe that anything is possible if you work hard enough. Life is too short to waste even a single moment, so let's make the most of it!

I'm a culture and language enthusiast and love making new friends from all around the world! Making connections with locals is my favorite way to explore new places and experiences. Unfortunately, financial freedom is still a work in progress, but I'll keep chasing my dreams!

I'm always interested in meeting new people and expanding my social circle. I'm a sociable, open-minded, and helpful person. Let's make some memories and unforgettable experiences together!

My philosophy is all about rewarding yourself and enjoying every single day. So, let's put a smile on our faces and make the most of life!

Every day a smile :-), or two :-) :-), or three :-) :-) :-).

About the guide

Tours delivered on GuruWalk: 177
Guide on GuruWalk since: 2023
Languages: English

1 Tour of NuttinTODO

Ratings (69)

Lynn
(2 Ratings)
Verified booking
Travelled alone - Mar 2025

Gloria is an excellent guide. I learnt a lot, so much information but also she is such a kind person. She really looks after the guests. There was also a lot of fun and laughter.I loved the stops, the art was fantastic, the Belgian peacekeepers memorial was very moving and the car free streets very colourful. It was also great to experience the motorcycle taxis. An excellent tour with a lovely guide.

Chris
(1 Rating) Barcelona
Verified booking
Travelled alone - Mar 2025

I was lucky enough to be the only one on my tour. Gloria was a great guide, friendly and professional. The tour itself is very average, there are not many things to see, and you spend some time on a moto (which is fun though). I did the tour in 2 hours, and 30 minutes of that was probably on a moto. Really didn't like that the tour company highlights to you that 'your expected minimum tip' which to be honest is very expensive for what you get. Also one of the first stops is an art gallery, again, where you are expected to pay €10 to enter. I have done another walking tour since at the Nyamirambo Women's Center which was much more interesting and better value and included an amazing home made lunch for less than what I paid on this one. I would advise the company to find a new route/ new things to showcase, and not push a tourist art gallery up-sell, and not to be so pushy with the 'expected tip' - its a terrible start to the tour. Gloria the guide was great, but things to see on the tour very average.

Response from NuttinTODO
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted that you had a great experience with Gloria—she is indeed a fantastic guide! We appreciate your honest thoughts on the tour and want to let you know that we are continuously working to improve. Based on feedback like yours, we have requested that the art gallery no longer charge our clients an entry fee, ensuring a more seamless experience. We also take your comments about the itinerary and tipping policy seriously and will continue refining our tours to provide even greater value. Our tour is proudly top-rated on many travel websites, with numerous travelers enjoying the unique insights and local experiences we offer. However, we always welcome constructive feedback to make it even better. If you ever decide to explore with us again, we’d love the opportunity to provide you with an even more memorable experience. Wishing you safe and happy travels!
Nathan
(1 Rating) Saint Asaph
Verified booking
Travelled in couple - Jan 2025

Beautiful experience. Gloria is such a lovely friendly soul. Great to be with and very Informative. It was a fantastic few hours learning of this Incredible country.

Sunrita
(1 Rating) Johannesburg
Verified booking
Travelled alone - Jan 2025

The walking tour with Gloria was incredible - she is extremely knowledgeable, answered all questions patiently and kindly, and was just overall a warm and welcoming guide. I learned a lot and am so glad I did this tour!

Inna
(1 Rating) Nairobi
Verified booking
Travelled in couple - Jan 2025

Very unprofessional, didn’t share any good information about the city and country and she didn’t know to answer our questions. She rushed thru the tour and asked us for 25 dollars per person upfront! So we paid 50 dollars for 0 useful information and rushing thu the spots. Very disappointed and don’t book this tour again.

Response from NuttinTODO
We’re sorry to read your review, but it doesn’t reflect how we operate. We always communicate all tour details, including the schedule and expectations, through WhatsApp before the tour, ensuring everything is clear and agreed upon. Our tours are carefully planned to offer a rich and enjoyable experience, and we consistently receive positive feedback for our professionalism and the quality of information we share. Your claims seem to misrepresent the experience we provided. To future clients, please refer to the many genuine reviews from satisfied participants who value our dedication and effort.

Destinations where NuttinTODO offers tours

(69 ratings)

Explore
Bookings
Messages